Nume și Prenume Funcție Organizația reprezentată
Belc Nastasia Chief Executive Director IBA BUCHAREST
Iorga Enuța Member, President of the Scientific Council / Scientific Director IBA BUCHAREST
Iacob Daniela Member, High Councilor Ministry of Research and Innovation
Stancu Marilena Member, High Councilor Ministry of Public Finance
Aflorei Adrian Member, Head of Service Ministry of Labor, Family, Social and Elderly Protection
Morărescu Viorel Member, Director Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
Niculița Petru Member, President of ASAS Food Industry Section

Scientific Council of the National Institute of Research and Development for Food Bioresources – IBA Bucharest, appointed by Decision no. 137 / 21.09.2015 of the General Manager of IBA Bucharest, operates on the basis of the Regulation of Organization and Functioning, which was elaborated on the basis of the provisions of the Government Ordinance no. 57/2002 on scientific research and technological development, approved with amendments and completions by Law no. 324/2003, as amended and supplemented.

The Scientific Council consists of 11 members, as follows:

Nastasia Belc
Enuţa Iorga
Denisa Eglantina Duţă
Luminiţa Catană
Alina Culețu
Mioara Negoiță
Monica Catană
Valentin Ionescu
Tatiana Onisei
Marta Zachia
Lavinia Mariana Berca